"We're Taking the Guesswork Out of Dating" SM

Enabling Singles Ethically Since 1977

Member ID #:
First Name:

Year Photo Taken: 2003
(Year documented by Video Introductions)

City: Daly City
State: California
Country: United States
Gender: female
Sexual Identification: Straight
Age: 44
Height: 5 Feet 5 Inches
(165.1 centimeters)
Weight: 128
(58.2 kilograms)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: blonde
Marital Status: divorced
Education: bachelor's degree
Occupation: Accounts receiveable supervisor
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
Gender and Birthdates of Children
Julia is raising:
Son 6/6/98
Wants children? maybe
Would Julia date
someone raising children?
Interests: Music, computers, movies, sightseeing, travel, ice skating.
Values: Honesty, reliability, common interests.
Personality: Easy going person with good sense of humor, romantic, with variety of interests and degrees.
Aspirations: Family, career, finding soulmate. Tell you later.
What Julia is looking for
in a partner?
Common interests, friendship, good looks with good manners. I am only interested in a professional man.
Does smoke? no
Would Julia date a smoker? maybe
Julia's race: Caucasian
Would Julia date
outside of Julia's race?
Julia's religion: Christian
Would Julia date outside
of Julia's religion?
Political Views: Unselected
Additional Comments: Note: Please do not choose Julia if you are a blue collar worker or a non-professional man.

Activities I want to
share with a Partner:
House duties

Sports activities

Cultural life
My Three Heroes/Heroines: Sharon Stone

Mike Douglas

Lucy Ball
To Me, Success is: Good relationship

Family stability

Things I'd like to
improve about myself:
Get married

Hide my emotions

Make a career
Things I pride myself on: Honest


Good sense of humor

Copyright 1977-2017 Norman Mickey          Main Menu