"We're Taking the Guesswork Out of Dating" SM

Enabling Singles Ethically Since 1977

Member ID #:
First Name:

Year Photo Taken: 2007
(Year documented by Video Introductions)

City: Union City
State: California
Country: United States
Gender: female
Sexual Identification: Straight
Age: 51
Height: 4 Feet 11 Inches
(149.9 centimeters)
Weight: 100
(45.5 kilograms)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Marital Status: single
Education: bachelor's degree
Occupation: Health Care
Languages Spoken: English, Filipino
Gender and Birthdates of Children
Maciel is raising:
Wants children? maybe
Would Maciel date
someone raising children?
Interests: Traveling, listening to music, dancing, outdoor activities,physical fitness activities, reading books (Religious, Psychology and Self Improvement, Autobiographies).
Values: faith, family, honesty, integrity, goodness, morality, humility,fairness,love &compassion
Personality: Honest, loyal, trustworthy, hardworking, patient, humble,loving, compassionate, sweet, thoughtful, caring, sincere, fun loving,positive person, very resilient, adventurous.
Achievements: Education, Spiritually deep, Physical Fitness, Respectable Character, Good Work Ethics
Aspirations: Have a good loving family centered in God. Own a house.
What Maciel is looking for
in a partner?
Godly man, sincere, faithful, loving, caring, adventurous, honest, achiever, with good sense of humor, intelligent, smart, financially and emotionally stable, compassionate
Does smoke? no
Would Maciel date a smoker? no
Maciel's race: Asian
Would Maciel date
outside of Maciel's race?
Maciel's religion: Christian
Would Maciel date outside
of Maciel's religion?
Political Views: Unselected
Additional Comments: I'm a devout Catholic who is living my life in God's word to the best of my knowledge and ability. I believe that love conquers all. And I believe in building a great family in an environment of good Christian values. God and family is very important to me. I am a very loving person, in words, thoughts, and in deed.

Activities I want to
share with a Partner:
Traveling, dancing

Worshiping, silent but meaningful moments

Outdoor activities
My Three Heroes/Heroines: Jesus Christ

St. Therese

To Me, Success is: Doing the best you can at all times in all circumstances

Having peace of mind and being able to be happy on accomplishments

Being able to create an atmosphere of love in the family bonded by God's love
Things I'd like to
improve about myself:
Career with Higher Education and improved skills

Physical fitness

Financial stability
Things I pride myself on: Personal integrity, values & principles, positive attitude

My travels

Being able to bring up my sister when we were orphaned young

Copyright 1977-2017 Norman Mickey          Main Menu