"We're Taking the Guesswork Out of Dating" SM

Enabling Singles Ethically Since 1977

Member ID #:
First Name:

Year Photo Taken: 2003
(Year documented by Video Introductions)

City: San Jose
State: California
Country: United States
Gender: female
Sexual Identification: Straight
Age: 50
Height: 5 Feet 5 Inches
(165.1 centimeters)
Weight: 125
(56.8 kilograms)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Marital Status: divorced
Education: master's degree
Occupation: Self-employed
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, German
Gender and Birthdates of Children
Olga is raising:
Son 10/03/2001
Wants children? yes
Would Olga date
someone raising children?
Interests: Reading, ballet, opera, museums, art galleries.
Values: Moral, reliable, optimistic, caring.
Personality: Friendly, caring, loveable, smart.
Achievements: MS degree in Microbiology, coming to a new country (USA) in 1993, a lot of certificates, my child.
What Olga is looking for
in a partner?
Honesty, caring.
Does smoke? no
Would Olga date a smoker? no
Olga's race: Caucasian
Would Olga date
outside of Olga's race?
Olga's religion: Christian
Would Olga date outside
of Olga's religion?
Political Views: Unselected
Additional Comments:

Activities I want to
share with a Partner:

Raising kids

Go to parks, museums, arts, theaters.
My Three Heroes/Heroines: Dumbo

Beauty and the beast

Madonna (both the singer and Saint Madonna)
To Me, Success is: be happy

be proud

be able to share with others
Things I'd like to
improve about myself:
learn the French language

start to do more exercise

be out more often
Things I pride myself on: what I've accomplished already

a lot of reliable friends

my family and their support and belief in me

Copyright 1977-2017 Norman Mickey          Main Menu