"We're Taking the Guesswork Out of Dating" SM

Enabling Singles Ethically Since 1977

Member ID #:
First Name:

Year Photo Taken: 2006
(Year documented by Video Introductions)

City: Pinole
State: California
Country: United States
Gender: male
Sexual Identification: Straight
Age: 41
Height: 6 Feet 2 Inches
(188.0 centimeters)
Weight: 195
(88.6 kilograms)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Marital Status: single
Education: bachelor's degree
Occupation: Residential Appraiser
Languages Spoken: English
Gender and Birthdates of Children
Michael is raising:
Son 01/17/02
Wants children? maybe
Would Michael date
someone raising children?
Interests: Sports, kids, relaxing, new romance.
Values: Honesty! Hardworking! Reliable!
Personality: Passionate, easy going.
Achievements: Sports star in high school - five sports, tennis, baseball, soccer, track, cross country.
Aspirations: Meet a woman who is self motivated, independent, caring, and sexy.
What Michael is looking for
in a partner?
Self motivated, independent, caring, sexy.
Does smoke? no
Would Michael date a smoker? maybe
Michael's race: Caucasian
Would Michael date
outside of Michael's race?
Michael's religion:
Would Michael date outside
of Michael's religion?
Political Views: Unselected
Additional Comments: My son lives with me 1/2 of the time.

Activities I want to
share with a Partner:


Romance/Great Sex
My Three Heroes/Heroines: Martin Luther King

Michael Jordan

My father
To Me, Success is: Being liked/respected

Being a good father

enjoying life
Things I'd like to
improve about myself:

Work Out Schedule

Things I pride myself on: My big heart

My work ethic

My sexual stamina/ablities

Copyright 1977-2017 Norman Mickey          Main Menu