"We're Taking the Guesswork Out of Dating" SM

Enabling Singles Ethically Since 1977

Member ID #:
First Name:

Year Photo Taken: 1999
(Year member states photo was taken)

City: Antioch
State: California
Country: United States
Gender: female
Sexual Identification: Straight
Age: 50
Height: 5 Feet 8 Inches
(172.7 centimeters)
Weight: 139
(63.2 kilograms)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: blonde
Marital Status: divorced
Education: high school
Occupation: Food server and catering events
Languages Spoken: English
Gender and Birthdates of Children
Robin is raising:
Daughter 9/29/95, Daugher 4/29/04
Wants children? no
Would Robin date
someone raising children?
Interests: Water skiing, snow skiing, softball, camping, rollerblading.
Values: I have strong family values.
Personality: I'm, outgoing, friendly, sensitive, giving, caring, romantic, loving.
Achievements: Being a mother and formerly a wife, reliable. I have been a part actress in television and movies. I have modeled.
Aspirations: Marriage and children.
What Robin is looking for
in a partner?
Someone who's honest, caring, loving, fun and has family values.
Does smoke? no
Would Robin date a smoker? no
Robin's race: Caucasian
Would Robin date
outside of Robin's race?
Robin's religion: Christian
Would Robin date outside
of Robin's religion?
Political Views: Unselected
Additional Comments: I'm Catholic. not interested in african american.

Activities I want to
share with a Partner:


Hiking, rollerblading
My Three Heroes/Heroines: My Daddy


My Lover
To Me, Success is: Having a family

Being successful

Being honest and happy
Things I'd like to
improve about myself:
Having a honest husband

Making the bed everyday

Having a sex life
Things I pride myself on: Being pretty and smart

Being athletiic

Being a happy personallity

Copyright 1977-2017 Norman Mickey          Main Menu