"We're Taking the Guesswork Out of Dating" SM

Enabling Singles Ethically Since 1977

Member ID #:
First Name:

Year Photo Taken: 2002
(Year documented by Video Introductions)

City: Walnut Creek
State: California
Country: United States
Gender: male
Sexual Identification: Straight
Age: 73
Height: 6 Feet 3 Inches
(190.5 centimeters)
Weight: 218
(99.1 kilograms)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Marital Status: single
Education: bachelor's degree
Occupation: Insurance auditor
Languages Spoken: English, some Russian
Wants children? maybe
Would Dennis date
someone raising children?
Interests: Travel, hiking, bicycling, film, reading, architecture.
Values: Honesty, responsibility, accountability, punctuality, self esteem.
Personality: Sense of humor, confident, organized, neat, clean, extroverted, unselfish, communicative, attractive.
Achievements: University education, professional career & financial security.
Aspirations: Lifetime marriage partner.
What Dennis is looking for
in a partner?
See above interests & values plus femininity & nurturing. I prefer someone 10 to 15 years younger than myself.
Does smoke? no
Would Dennis date a smoker? no
Dennis's race: Caucasian
Would Dennis date
outside of Dennis's race?
Dennis's religion: Christian
Would Dennis date outside
of Dennis's religion?
Political Views: Unselected
Additional Comments: I'm Catholic

Activities I want to
share with a Partner:


Auditing university classes
My Three Heroes/Heroines: Frank Lloyd Wright

Franklin D. Roosevelt

Bishop Fulton J. Sheen
To Me, Success is: Having a professional career

Having a lifetime marriage

Having financial security
Things I'd like to
improve about myself:
Become more patient

Become more hopeful

Become more unselfish
Things I pride myself on: Professional career

Financial security

Good health

Copyright 1977-2017 Norman Mickey          Main Menu