"We're Taking the Guesswork Out of Dating" SM

Enabling Singles Ethically Since 1977

Member ID #:
First Name:

Year Photo Taken: 2007
(Year member states photo was taken)

City: Fremont
State: California
Country: United States
Gender: male
Sexual Identification: Straight
Age: 50
Height: 5 Feet 11 Inches
(180.3 centimeters)
Weight: 198
(90.0 kilograms)
Eyes: green
Hair: blonde
Marital Status: divorced
Education: high school
Occupation: Good career, decent living.
Languages Spoken: English, very little Spanish
Wants children? maybe
Would Bill date
someone raising children?
Interests: Biking, hiking, weight lifting, minor body building, travel, mountains, beaches, music, cooking (I used to cook professionally), snow , 4 wheeling and more.
Values: Hard work, family, God, health.
Personality: Loving, affectionate, loyal, honest, outgoing. I am in good health and shape, responsible.
Achievements: Career, staying employed, getting past divorce, getting back in shape, staying healthy.
Aspirations: Better income, spending more time with my daughter, age 14 (2007) who lives with her mother, work on my career, find love again (stay married).
What Bill is looking for
in a partner?
Affectionate, loving, outgoing, pretty, sexy in her own way, sense of humor, shows affection, believes in God, interested from the get-go, shares her feelings.
Does smoke? no
Would Bill date a smoker? maybe
Bill's race: Caucasian
Would Bill date
outside of Bill's race?
Bill's religion: Christian
Would Bill date outside
of Bill's religion?
Political Views: Unselected
Additional Comments: I am much more appealing in person that in my photos and video. My turn offs are greed, self centeredness, date that ended with a hand shake (that does not mean I want sex). I believe that a woman knows if they are interested or not when they meet me. I do have a sense of humor.

Activities I want to
share with a Partner:
Going to the mountains (snow) and summer

Enjoy music

Hiking, biking, fitness, travel, BBQ, beaches, boardwalks, evenings, cooking together.
My Three Heroes/Heroines: John Travolta

David Coverdale

Terrry Bradshaw
To Me, Success is: Getting over divorce

Staying employed

Becoming a better father
Things I'd like to
improve about myself:
Income, overcoming the odds.

Appearance, physique, weight

Love life
Things I pride myself on: Meeting goals. If someone says I can't overcome something I do it.

Getting back into shape

Staying healthy.

Copyright 1977-2017 Norman Mickey          Main Menu