"We're Taking the Guesswork Out of Dating" SM

Enabling Singles Ethically Since 1977

Member ID #:
First Name:

Year Photo Taken: 2006
(Year documented by Video Introductions)

City: Vallejo
State: California
Country: United States
Gender: female
Sexual Identification: Straight
Age: 46
Height: 5 Feet 4 Inches
(162.6 centimeters)
Weight: 130
(59.1 kilograms)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blonde
Marital Status: single
Education: associate's degree
Occupation: Self employed cleaning business
Languages Spoken: English, a little Spanish
Wants children? yes
Would Amy date
someone raising children?
Interests: Photography, painting, dancing (Jazz & Hip Hop).
Values: Christian values.
Personality: Outgoing, self sufficient, ambitious, time to self is important, explorer.
Achievements: Senior - Hayward State, completed internship working with elementary age chidren, teaching dance.
Aspirations: Expand cleaning business.
What Amy is looking for
in a partner?
Someone who is independent & knows what he want in terms of his career, relationship & interest. He has to be a Christian & strong morals & close to his family.
Does smoke? no
Would Amy date a smoker? no
Amy's race: Caucasian
Would Amy date
outside of Amy's race?
Amy's religion: Christian
Would Amy date outside
of Amy's religion?
Political Views: Unselected
Additional Comments: Will date Causcasian, Spanish, African-American.

Activities I want to
share with a Partner:


Rock climbing
My Three Heroes/Heroines: My pastor

Dance teacher

My friend
To Me, Success is: Satisfying my clients

Communicating well

increasing income
Things I'd like to
improve about myself:
Time management

Making time for rest

Things I pride myself on: Hard worker



Copyright 1977-2017 Norman Mickey          Main Menu