"We're Taking the Guesswork Out of Dating" SM

Enabling Singles Ethically Since 1977

Member ID #:
First Name:

Year Photo Taken: undated

City: Negros Oriental
Country: Philippines
Gender: female
Sexual Identification: Straight
Age: 34
Height: 5 Feet 5 Inches
(165.1 centimeters)
Weight: 110
(50.0 kilograms)
Eyes: black
Hair: black
Marital Status: single
Education: some college
Occupation: Unemployed
Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog, Visaya
Gender and Birthdates of Children
Khristine is raising:
male-February 23, 2006
Wants children? yes
Would Khristine date
someone raising children?
Interests: Singing, dancing, cooking, ball games.
Values: One-Man-Woman
Personality: Outgoing, good singer and dancer, can teach toddlers, a tutor.
Achievements: Second runner up (beauty pageant in a small town), choreographer (2nd. place basay ph)
Aspirations: To be able to settle down and have a happy family.
What Khristine is looking for
in a partner?
One who would accept me as to who I am, and is willing to understand my status in life and would love me truthfully.
Does smoke? no
Would Khristine date a smoker? maybe
Khristine's race: Asian
Would Khristine date
outside of Khristine's race?
Khristine's religion: Christian
Would Khristine date outside
of Khristine's religion?
Political Views: Unselected
Additional Comments:

Activities I want to
share with a Partner:
Going out with friends.

Spending time with family.

Quality time with me.
My Three Heroes/Heroines: God.


To Me, Success is: Having peace w/in oneself and to others

Having enough for oneself & family.

To be busy doing things everyday.
Things I'd like to
improve about myself:
Goal oriented.

Self maturity.

Personal looks.
Things I pride myself on: Talents and abilities (singing and dancing).

Is contented w/ simple life.


Copyright 1977-2017 Norman Mickey          Main Menu